return to archive
MA142 130228 16

Primary Class with Miss Fordyce

MA142 130228 16

Class Photographs | Primary

1 Comment

  • “Back row left to right.
    Paul ?, Eric Stirckland, Crawford McBride, Mervin Cooper, Robert Armstrong, Robert Beaumont, David Stirling, Norman Hope, Alistair McLachlan.
    Middle Row Left to Right.
    John Ross, Ewan MacGregor, Robert Muirhead, Craig Chalmers, Derek Cooper, Ian Dewar, Donald Shek, Jamie Roberts.
    Front Row Left to right.
    Andrea Smith, Caroline Hoskins, Sarah ?, Victoria ?, Helen ?, ? ?, Yvonne Mcildowey, ??
    Sitting left to right
    Callum Waddle, Ewan Sinclair, Andrew McLaren”

    Anonymous commenter

Add a comment

Your email address will not appear on the site
All comments are subject to moderation
(Tick to hide your name when this comment appears on the site)
Please wait...
Familiar faces?

We can help you reconnect with former pupils through the school website

Search FPs
Have a story to share?

Share your treasured Morrison's moments

Morrison's Memories
FP community

Read more about what's happening

Morrisonian Club